fill
fill
fill
Mario Greco
fill
Direct Office:
773.687.4696
mario@
MGGroupChicago.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill

Find Your Perfect Home.

One Magnificent Life
To

How much is your home worth?

Mario Greco      773.687.4696      mario@MGGroupChicago.com

Welcome Home

Born and raised in Chicago, Mario Greco came to real estate by way of engineering and law. He graduated with honors from both Northwestern University (with degrees in Chemical Engineering and Environmental Engineering) and Boston University School of Law. He practiced law for several years at Jones Day and Kirkland & Ellis in Chicago in their Intellectual Property Litigation departments. While practicing law full time, he started his own real estate brokerage firm and sold an average of $9M worth of real estate a year on a part-time basis. Since then, Mario’s business has grown significantly while partnering with companies such as Century 21 Sussex & Reilly, Prudential Rubloff Properties and now BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HomeServices KoenigRubloff Realty Group.

Throughout his career, Mario has consistently proven to be a top producer. He has been recognized as being in the top 1% of Chicago Realtors® every year since he started selling real estate in 2002, and his total sales have already amounted to over $1 BILLION. Mario has been ranked Top 50 in the Nation every year by The Wall Street Journal since 2011. And he has been the city’s top producer in key neighborhoods over the years such as Lincoln ParkLakeviewAndersonvilleWrigleyvilleIrving ParkAvondaleSheridan ParkUptownRavenswoodOld Irving ParkRoscoe VillageSt. Ben’s and North Center.

As the founder and leader of the The MG Group at BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HomeServices KoenigRubloff Realty Group, Mario oversees all pricing strategy, marketing plans and buyer/seller negotiations for all Group clients, and ensures that the Group operates with market-leading expertise and optimum efficiency. He is proud of The MG Group’s widespread recognition for their unique ability to deliver both speed and value to their clients throughout every real estate transaction.

Mario lives in Chicago’s Lincoln Park neighborhood with his rescue dog, Jack.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

                         



Office Staff
office@MGGroupChicago.com

             

Laura de Luna
New Business Manager
773.572.4403
laura@MGGroupChicago.com
   
             

 

Marisa Sanchez
Online Marketing & Social Media Manager
312.602.5790
marisa@MGGroupChicago.com

    Derek Nutter
Marketing Manager
773.687.4614
derek@MGGroupChicago.com
             
  Caitlin Radick
Contracts and Closings Coordinator
773.572.6537
caitlin@MGGroupChicago.com
 
 

Katie Spurlock
Office Coordinator
773.572.4454

katie@MGGroupChicago.com

             


Andy Bishop
Contracts & Closings Coordinator
312.602.5793
andy@MGGroupChicago.com

 


Scarlett Harris
Office Coordinator
773.572.6505

scheduler@MGGroupChicago.com

 

 

       

 
 
   

 
Sales Staff

sales@MGGroupChicago.com

             
  Haakon Knutson
Director of Sales
773.572.6502
haakon@MGGroupChicago.com
    John Dasdelen
Senior Sales Consultant
773.572.4422
john@MGGroupChicago.com
             
    Alex Nettey
Senior Sales Consultant
773.572.4429
alex@MGGroupChicago.com
      Fred Merritt
Senior Sales Consultant
773.572.4414
fred@MGGroupChicago.com
             
    Peter Xantheas
Senior Sales Consultant
773.687.4678
peter@MGGroupChicago.com
      Dave Adams
Sales Consultant
773.687.4687
dave@MGGroupChicago.com
             
  Kevin Fitzgerald
Sales Consultant
773.572.4422
kevin@MGGroupChicago.com
 
  Alice Jordan
Senior Sales Consultant
773.572.4411
alice@MGGroupChicago.com
             
    Lehigh Cohen
Sales Consultant
773.687.4638
lehigh@MGGroupChicago.com
    Sam Stewart
Sales Consultant
312.602.5791
sam@MGGroupChicago.com
             
    Cyrus Seraj
Sales Consultant
773.495.3303
cyrus@MGGroupChicago.com 
      Maureen Sullivan
Sales Consultant
773.719.6655
maureen@MGGroupChicago.com
             
    Barry Knowlton
Sales Consultant
312.813.4711
barry@MGGroupChicago.com 
 
 
 
             
    Shani Shtern
Sales Consultant
847.691.5242
shani@MGGroupChicago.com
 

 
           

 
Mario Greco 
Contact Info:
Email: mario@MGGroupChicago.com
 
fill